Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 18 days, 2 hours, 31 minutes,91%
Sunrise: 7:17am
Sunset: 5:21pm
Daylight: 10:03
Moonrise: 8:09pm (20-Jan-2022)
Moonset: 9:19am (20-Jan-2022)
Waning Gibbous
92% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sun, 09-Jan-2022 10:11am PST
09 January 2022 18:11 GMT
Mon, 17-Jan-2022 3:48pm PST
17 January 2022 23:48 GMT
Tue, 25-Jan-2022 5:41am PST
25 January 2022 13:41 GMT
Mon, 31-Jan-2022 9:46pm PST
01 February 2022 05:46 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sun, 20-Mar-2022 8:33am PDT
20 March 2022 15:33 GMT
Tue, 21-Jun-2022 2:14am PDT
21 June 2022 09:14 GMT
Thu, 22-Sep-2022 6:04pm PDT
23 September 2022 01:04 GMT
Wed, 21-Dec-2022 1:48pm PST
21 December 2022 21:48 GMT